Jim Smith 
Central District Manager
Financial Secretary/Treasurer   
925-570-4367
jsmith@nccrc.org

Ed New 180830.jpg
Ed Gable 
Senior Field Representative
Recording Secretary
510-385-5664
egable@nccrc.org
 
Noel Varela 
Field Representative
Vice President

510-932-4681
nvarela@nccrc.org
 
Mario Santacruz 
Field Representative
Marketing
President
510-604-3317
msantacruz@nccrc.org

Jeff Wright 
Field Representative
510-332-0806
jwright@nccrc.org
 
Sal_edited.jpg
Sal Parisi
Field Representative
Trustee
510-679-9487
sparisi@nccrc.org
 
Joanne New 180830.jpg
Joanna Barbosa
Bookkeeper / Office Manager
925-294-5350
local102@millwrights102.org