© 2018 Northern California Millwrights Local 102

Jim Smith 
Central District Manager,
Financial Secretary/Treasurer   
925-570-4367
jsmith@nccrc.org

Ed Gable 
Senior Field Representative,
Recording Secretary
510-385-5664
egable@nccrc.org
Noel Varela 
Field Representative
510-932-4681
nvarela@nccrc.org
Mario Santacruz 
Field Representative, Trustee
510-604-3317
msantacruz@nccrc.org

Jeff Wright 
Field Representative, Trustee
510-332-0806
jwright@nccrc.org
Sal Parisi
Field Representative, Trustee
510-679-9487
sparisi@nccrc.org
Joanna Barbosa
Bookkeeper
925-294-5350
local102@millwrights102.org
Velma Rodrigues
Secretary / Bookkeeper
925-294-5350
local102@millwrights102.org